Approved Captive Managers

Resource Directory
Browse our searchable resource directory for more information.
Business Name
Contact Person
State Phone Number Email Address
Active Captive Management, LLC Michael McKahan California 949-727-0155 x202 mmckahan@activecaptive.com
Advantage Insurance Management (USA), LLC Simon Kilpatrick South Carolina 843-853-0446 s.kilpatrick@aihusa.com
AIG Insurance Management Services, Inc. Samuel Jones South Carolina 803-748-1223  samuel.jones@aig.com
Alterna, LLC Jonathan McKenzie Vermont 855-326-3408  jmckenzie@alternamanagers.com
Aon Insurance Managers (USA), Inc. Mike Coulter South Carolina 843-614-3135 Mike_Coulter@aon.com
Artex Risk Solutions, Inc. Ann West
South Carolina 843-573-4814 ann.west@artexrisk.global
Atlas Insurance Management Martin Eveleigh North Carolina 704-945-6620 meveleigh@atlascaptives.com
Avatek Risk Management Eric Fauerbach South Carolina 888-609-2213 efauerbach@acaptive.com
Beecher Carlson Peter A. Kranz Vermont 802-658-7834 pkranz@beechercarlson.com
CT Insurance Management (Delaware) Amy E. Mathisen Connecticut 203-210-1615 amy.mathisen@ctplc.com
Energy Captive Management  Tobias Burke South Carolina 843-718-2965 tburke@energycaptives.com
FSI Solutions, Inc. Sue Urie South Carolina 843-640-3170 sueurie@aol.com
Global Captive Management Ltd. Peter MacKay Caymen Islands 345-949-7966 pmackay@global.ky
GPW and Associates, Inc. Jeremy Elsberry Arizona 602-200-6900 jelsberry@GPWA.com
HUB International Evan Muffly Pennsylvania 412-992-2810 evan.muffly@hubinternational.com
Independent Management Limited  Cyril Whitter, Jr. Bermuda 441-295-2144 cwhitter@iml.bm
JLT Towner Group US Megan Ogden South Carolina 843-225-7168 megan_ogden@jlttowner.com
Marsh Management Services Gavin Foggon, Head of Office, SVP South Carolina 843-577-1030 gavin.foggon@marsh.com
Moore Ingram Johnson & Steele, LLP (MIJS) Doug W. Butler Georgia 770-429-1499 dwbutler@mijs.com
Palmetto Consulting of Columbia, LLC John Weitzel South Carolina 803-667-9473 john@palmettoconsulting.us
R&Q Captive Management, LLC Rod Morris Arizona 480-816-5609 rod.morris@rqih.com
Risk Services, LLC B. Troy Winch Florida 800-226-0793 twinch@pboa.com
River Oak Risk  Kimberly Bunting Georgia 404-902-5738 kbunting@riveroakrisk.com
Somers Risk Consulting, Inc. Kathryn Marsh  South Carolina  843-856-4104 kmarsh@somersriskconsulting.com
Strategic Risk Solutions (SC), LLC Laura Rodrigo South Carolina 843-884-5902 laura.rodrigo@srsmail.com
Stern Risk Partners, LLC  Kirk Mooneyham Colorado 303-250-8243 kmooneyham@sternrisk.com
Total Captive Solutions, LLC Jake Smith Georgia 229-226-1937, ext. 112 jake.smith@mailtcs.com
USA Risk Group, Inc. Paul Newton South Carolina 802-371-2250 pnewton@usarisk.com
W.A. Taft and Company (South) LLC Matthew Holycross South 877-587-1763 matt.holycross@taftcos.com
Willis Management Ryan Ogden South Carolina 843-518-3068 ryan.ogden@willis.com