Approved Actuaries

Resource Directory
Browse our searchable resource directory for more information.
Contact Person Business Name State Phone Number Email Address
Aaron W. Newhoff Beecher & Carlson California 818-598-4205 anewhoff@beechercarlson.com
Achille R Sime Lanang SL Financial, Inc. Florida    contact.slfinancial@gmail.com
Alan E. Kaliski AmWINS Group, Inc. North Carolina

Alan M. Hines PricewaterhouseCoopers Massachusetts 617-530-7190
Alan Michael Crowe Mercer Oliver Wyman Actuarial Consultants, Inc. Ohio 614-227-5517 Alan.Crowe@oliverwyman.com
Alfred O. Weller MBA, Inc. New Jersey

Alice Edmondson CASCO Maryland 301-951-0976 edmondson@cascoconsulting.com
Alison M. Milford, ACAS, MAAA Towers Watson Georgia 404-365-1770 Alison.milford@towerswatson.com
Allen Rosenbach ACR Solutions, LLC New Jersey 786-218-6899 arosenbach@comcast.net
Amy Angell Milliman, Inc. Massachusetts
781-213-6200 amy.angell@milliman.com
Amy Louise Sestito, FCAS, MAAA Aon Risk Services Pennsylvania 215-255-1719
Andrew Johnson Milliman Massachusetts
781-213-6200 andy.johnson@milliman.com
Andrew Martin Chandler Marsh USA Inc. Georgia

Ann M. Conway Towers Perrin Massachusetts

Anthony Burke Milliman, Inc. Massachusetts
781-213-6200 tony.burke@milliman.com
Anthony J. Grippa Preferred Insurance Capital Consultants Florida

Arlene Richardson Milliman, Inc. Massachusetts
781-213-6200 arlene.richardson@milliman.com
Arthur R. Randolph II Pinnacle Actuarial Resources, Inc. Georgia 678-894-7258 arandolph@pinnacleactuaries.com
Ben Silberstein AJA Risk Management Consultants, Inc. New Jersey 732-846-8800 info@ajarisk.com
Bill Bartlett Bartlett Actuarial Group, Ltd. South Carolina 843-377-0993 billb@bartlettactuarialgroup.com
Brent M. Sallay Taylor-Walker Consulting, LLC Utah   bsallay@taylor-walker.com
Brett E. Miller Merlinos & Associates Georgia 678-684-4864 bmiller@merlinosinc.com
Brett Horoff Perr & Knight, Inc. California 888-201-5123. ext. 112
Brian Christopher Cornelison Mercer Oliver Wyman Georgia 404-239-6415 Brian.Cornelison@oliverwyman.com
Bruce W. Winterhof Milliman, Inc. Illinois 312-726-0677 bruce.winterhof@milliman.com
Bryan G. Young Towers Watson Georgia 404-365-1635 bryan.young@towerswatson.com
Catherine Mary Murphy-Barron Milliman, Inc. New York 646-473-3000 cathy.murphy-barron@milliman.com
Chad C. Wischmeyer Oliver Wyman Actuarial Consulting Georgia 404-239-6422 chad.wischmeyer@oliverwyman.com
Charles A. Wanner GPW and Associates, Inc. Arizona 602-200-6900 cwanner@gpwa.com
Charles Frances Cook Muetteries Bennett & Associates, Inc. New Jersey 973-402-4091 chap.cook@mbaactuaries.com
Charles Gruber SG Risk, Inc. New Jersey 201-935-3434
Charles Lenz ACAS, MAA Principal & Consulting Actuary Perr & Knight California 310-230-9339, ext. 110 clenz@perrknight.com
Christine Kogut Milliman Vermont 802-865-1760 chris.kogut@milliman.com
Christian J. Coleianne Aon Maryland 410-309-0741 christian.coleianne@aon.com
Christopher A. George Spring Consulting Group, LLC Massachusetts 617-589-0930
Christopher C McKenna Willis Towers Watson Virginia 703-855-2939 chris.mckenna@willistowerswatson.com
Christopher Diamantoukos Ernst & Young Pennsylvania 215-448-5126
Christopher H. Hause Hause Actuarial Solutions, Inc. Kansas 913-685-2200 solutions@hauseactuarial.com
Christopher J. Platania AmWINS Group, Inc. North Carolina 704-749-2704 chris.platania@amwins.com
Christopher S. Carlson Oliver Wyman Actuarial Consulting Wisconsin    chris.carlson@oliverwyman.com
Christopher Steven Girod Milliman, Inc. California 858-587-5304 chris.girod@milliman.com
Christopher Tait FCAS, MAAA Milliman, Inc. Principal & Consulting Actuary Pennsylvania 610-975-8035 chris.tait@milliman.com
Christopher W. Hurst Towers, Perrin, Forster & Crosby, Inc. Missouri

Clifford Powell Keith Powell & Associates, Ltd. Kentucky 859-226-9764
Corwin K. Zass Actuarial Risk Management Texas 512-345-5200 czass@actrisk.com
Craig A. Buck, FSA, MAAA Watson Wyatt, Insurance and Financial Services, Inc. Pennsylvania

Craig Brian Keizur Milliman Washington 206-504-5789 craig.keizur@milliman.com
Dana Ferguson Joseph FCAS MAAA Oliver Wyman Actuarial Consulting North Carolina 704-374-8413 dana.joseph@oliverwyman.com
Daniel A. Linton  Select Actuarial Services Tennessee 615-269-4469
x119
daniel.linton@selectactuarial.com 
Daniel A. Reppert Financial Risk Analysts North Carolina 704-895-9765 dan.reppert@fin-risk.com
Darci Noonan Willis Group Tennessee
Darci.Noonan@willis.com
David Burack Navigators Management Company New York   dnurack@burackactuarial.com
David P. Moore Moore Actuarial Illinois 773-614-7577 david.moore@mooreactuarial.com
David Royce ACAS, MAAA, FCA Insurance Buyers' Council, Inc. Maryland 410-666-0500    droyce@consultibc.com
x203
David Russell Bickerstaff Bickerstaff, Whatley, Ryan & Burkhalter Texas 972-644-8172 dbick@bickwhat.com
David J. Weinsier  Towers Perrin Georgia 404-365-1781 david.weinsier@towersperrin.com
David Wilson Windsor Strategy Partners, LLC New Jersey 609-275-6430 dwilson@wspactuaries.com
David Young Na Tillinghast Towers Perrin Connecticut 860-843-7137 david.na@towerswatson.com
Dawne Davenport Marsh's Captive Solutions Group Illinois 312-627-6924 dawne.davenport@marsh.com
Diane Gutzwiler Oliver Wyman Consulting Actuaries Texas 713-276-8659 diane.gutzwiler@oliverwyman.com
Donald A. Bealer Bealer Consulting New Jersey 856-783-8246 donbealer@aol.com
Donald J. Iverson Sammons Financial Group South Dakota

Donald A. Riggins Jr. Aon Global Risk Consulting Maryland 410-309-4539 donald.riggins@aon.com
Douglas C. Doll Towers Perrin Tillinghast Georgia

Edgar W. Davenport Willis Tennessee 615-872-3435 davenport_ew@willis.com
Edward M. Wrobel Towers Perrin Connecticut 860-843-7022 ed.wrobel@towerswatson.com
Edward P. Lionberger Towers Watson Connecticut 860-727-0018 edward.lionberger@towerswatson.com
Elinor Friedman Towers Watson Missouri 314-719-5867 elinor.friedman@towerswatson.com
Emanuel James Stergiou SG Risk, Inc. New Jersey 800-935-3436 thesterg@aol.com
Erik A. Johnson Aon Risk Consultants, Actuarial & Analytics Practice Maryland

Errol Cramer Allstate Insurance Company Illinois 847-402-7651 errol.cramer@allstate.com
Esperanza Mead  Actuarial Factor Florida 786-397-9212  esperanza.mead@actuarialfactor.com
George M. Levine KPMG Connecticut

George W. Turner, FCAS, MAAA Turner Consulting, Inc. Georgia 404-373-2326 george@tcactuaries.com
Gregory Fanoe  Merlinos & Associates, Inc. Georgia 678-684-4853 gfanoe@merlinosinc.com
Gregory D. Larcher AON Risk Consultants Maryland 410-381-2254 gregory.larcher@aon.com
Gregory T. Graves Milliman, Inc. Georgia 404-254-6719 greg.graves@milliman.com
Grover Edie  Huggins Actuarial Services, Inc. Pennsylvania   grover.edie@hugginsactuarial.com
Hank Youngerman Marsh Management Services Vermont

Harry David Dunn Genworth Financial Virginia

Hayden Burrus HB Actuarial Services, Inc. Florida 561-279-2323 hburrus@hbactuarial.com
Howard Cohen Milliman USA Illinois

Hsiu-Mei Chang Aon Global Risk Consulting Pennsylvania 610-834-2122 Hsiu-MeiChang@aon.com
Jack L. Gibson Towers Perrin New York 212-309-3922
Jacqueline M. Keating Milliman, Inc. New Jersey 973-278-8860 jackie.keating@milliman.com
James "Jim" Hurley One Alliance Center Georgia 404-365-1632 Jim.Hurley@towerswatson.com
James C. Whisenant Actuarial Research Group Texas

James Fundling Spring Consulting Group, LLC Massachusetts
jay.fundling@springgroup.com
James H. Gordon GPW & Associates Arizona 602-200-6900 jgordon@gpwa.com
Jan A. Lommele Deloitte & Touche LLP Connecticut

Jane Crump Taylor Huggins Actuarial Services, Inc. Pennsylvania 856-223-9250 jane.taylor@hugginsactuarial.com
Janine Finan Marsh Management Services Vermont 802-864-0592 janine.a.finan@marsh.com
Jason Daniel Stubbs Bartlett Actuarial Group South Carolina 843-377-0993 jasons@bartlettactuarialgroup.com
Jeffery J. Scott Mercer Oliver Wyman Ohio 614-227-5509 jeff.scott@mercer.com
Jeffery P. Kadison Practical Actuarial Solutions, Inc. Connecticut 860-313-0002 jk_pas@yahoo.com
Jeffrey Dale Kimble Towers Watson Missouri
jeff.kimble@towerswatson.com
Jeffrey Wayne Scholl Mercer Oliver Wyman Actuarial Consultants, Inc. Ohio 614-227-5509
Jennifer B. Leach Marsh Management Services Inc Vermont 802-864-4335 jennifer.b.leach@marsh.com
Jennifer Kyle Price Mercer Risk, Finance & Insurance Consulting, Inc. Georgia

Jennifer Lee Biggs Tillinghast Towers Perrin Missouri 314-719-5900
x5843
jenni.biggs@towerswatson.com
Jeremiah Richardson  Willis of Tennessee, Inc. Tennessee   jeremy.richardson@willis.com
Jeremy Brigham Willis Towers Watson Connecticut    jeremy.brigham@willistowerswatson.com
Jeremy Pecora Willis Towers Watson Michigan 248-936-7469 Jeremy.Pecora@towerswatson.com
Jesse Schwartz Watson Wyatt New York 212-252-8070  Jesse.Schwartz@watsonwyatt.com
Joanne Marie Ottone Mercer Risk, Finance & Insurance California

John Alltop Bickmore Risk Services California 916-244-1160  jalltop@brsrisk.com
John A. MacBain Actuarial Resources Corporation of GA Florida 727-726-3918 john.macbain@arcga.com
John Burkett AON Risk Consultants Maryland

John R. Roeger, Jr. Milliman, Inc. Illinois  312-726-0677 john.roeger@milliman.com
John D. Radek Oliver Wyman Actuarial Consulting Illinois 312-627-6162 john.radek@oliverwyman.com
John E. Daniel Willis Tennessee 615-872-3533 john.e.daniel@willis.com
John F. Butcher Tillinghast Towers Perrin Texas 972-701-2600 john.butcher@towerswatson.com
John T. Condo Actuarial Resources Corporation of Georgia Georgia 770-752-5656 john.condo@arcga.com 
John F. Gibson PricewaterhouseCoopers Georgia 678-419-7000 john.f.gibson@us.pwc.com
John Gleba Madison Consulting Group Georgia 706-342-7750 john.gleba@madisoninc.com
John Henry Mize Tillinghast Towers Perrin Georgia

John Herzfeld Milliman, Inc. Massachusetts
781-213-6200 john.herzfeld@milliman.com
John P. Schreiner Milliman, Inc. Illinois 312-726-0677 john.schreiner@milliman.com
Jonathan Hecht Goldman Sachs and Co. New York

Joseph Eric Kirsits GPW & Associates Arizona 602-200-6900 jkirsits@gpwa.com
Joseph L. Petrelli Demotech, Inc. Ohio 800-354-7207 jpetrelli@demotech.com
Joseph Smalley  Madison Consulting Group  Georgia   joe@madisoninc.com
Josh Worsham Mid Atlantic Actuarial Services, LLC North Carolina 704-895-5522  josh@midatlanticactuarial.com
Julie Ekdom Epsilon Actuarial Solutions, LLC Arizona 602-692-7189 jekdom@epsilonactuarial.com
Katrina Smith  Marsh Management Services Vermont   katrina.smith@marsh.com
Karen Barrett Daley Perr & Knight, Inc. Florida

Kevin M. Bingham Deloitte & Touche LLP Connecticut
kbingham@deloittle.com
Kim Piersol  Huggins Actuarial Services, Inc.  New Jersey 610-892-1808  kim.piersol@hugginsactuarial.com
Kofi Boaitey Robert Hughes Associates, Inc. Texas 682-438-0464 boaiteyk@aol.com
Kyle S. Mrotek The Actuarial Advantage, Inc. Wisconsin 262-402-8612 kmrotek@taa-inc.com
L. Michelle Bradley SIGMA Actuarial Consulting Group, Inc. Tennessee 615-352-3944 Mb@sigmaactuary.com
Laura Sprouse  Select Actuarial Services Tennessee 615-269-4469 laura.sprouse@selectactuarial.com
Lauren Inglis Oliver Wyman Tennessee 615-340-2547 lauren.inglis@oliverwyman.com
Lawrence Williams MBA Actuaries, Inc. New Jersey 973-335-6448 lawrence.williams@mbaactuaries.com
Lee Matthews Bowron Matthews Actuarial Alabama 205-870-0595 lee@kerper-bowron.com
Legare W. Gresham Bartlett Actuarial Group, Ltd. South Carolina 843-377-0993 legareg@bartlettactuarialgroup.com
Leigh Heymann  Merlinos & Associates, Inc. Georgia 678-684-4861 lheymann@merlinosinc.com
Leigh Saunders Oates Towers Watson Pennsylvania 215-246-4659 leigh.oates@towerswatson.com
Linda A. Dembiec Select Actuarial Services North Carolina 615-269-4469
x301

Linn Keith Richardson The Travelers Insurance Company Connecticut

Loren Nickel Aon Global Risk Consulting California 415-486-7369 loren.nickel@aon.com
Louise A. Francis Francis Analytics Pennsylvania 215-923-1567 louise.francis@data-mines.com
Margaret T. Sherwood Tiller Consulting Group, Inc. Missouri 314-567-7480 msherwood@tillerconsultinggroup.com
Mario Richard Aon Texas 214-989-2253 mario.richard@aon.com
Mark Edward Burgess CASCO Maryland 571-499-4233 burgess@cascoconsulting.com
Mark L. Brannon Merlinos & Associates, Inc. Georgia 678-684-4843 mbrannon@merlinosinc.com
Mark R. Johnson AON Risk Consultants, Inc. Minnesota 952-656-8321 Mark Johnson@ars.aon.com
Mark V. Hartman Hartman & Associates North Carolina 336-731-4038 hartman@triad.rr.com
Marn Rivelle  Rivelle Consulting Services California 213-816-8925 marn@rivelleconsulting.com
Martin P. Connor Ernst & Young LLP Pennsylvania

Mary Ann McMahon  Milliman, Inc. Massachusetts 781-213-6200  maryann.mcmahon@milliman.com
Mary Frances Miller Select Actuarial Services Tennessee 615-269-4469
x110

Mary Jo Godbold Godbold, Malpere & Company Georgia 678-894-7263
Matthew G. Killough Milliman, Inc. Massachusetts 781-213-6200 matthew.killough@milliman.com
Maureen Cavanaugh  Towers Watson Connecticut   maureen.cavanaugh_reidy
          @towerswatson.com
Michael Berman  Merlinos and Associates Georgia  678-684-4865 mberman@merlinosinc.com
Michael J. Miller Senior Consulting Actuary Georgia 404-365-1549 michael.miller@towersperrin.com
Michael Schmitz Milliman USA Wisconsin 262-784-2250 mike.schmitz@milliman.com
Michael B Smith SL Financial, Inc. Florida 904-613-9282  mbsh123@gmail.com
Michael S. Harrington Bickmore California 916-244-1162 mharrington@bickmore.net
Minh Trinh Actuarial Services, Inc. Louisiana

Nickolas J. Ortner Nickolas J. Ortner Wisconsin 414-443-2790 nick ortner@hotmail.com
Patrick E. Sutherland Innovation Partners, LLC North Carolina 704-708-5461
x302
psutherland@innovationpartnersllc.com
Paul E. Kinson Liscord, Ward & Roy, Inc. New Hampshire 603-657-7055 pkinson@LWRinc.com
Paul Merlino  Merlinos & Associates, Inc. Georgia 678-684-4841 pmerlino@merlinosinc.com
Paul J. Struzzieri Milliman USA New York 516-535-6403 paul.struzzieri@milliman.com
Paul Stephen Osborn Osborn, Carreiro & Associates, Inc. Arkansas 501-376-8043
steveo@oca-actuaries.com
Peter Johnson Bartlett Actuarial Group South Carolina 843-377-0993 peterj@bartlettactuarialgroup.com
Peter Sabastian Rauner RMS Solutions, Inc. Illinois 847-840-5194 psrauner@rms-actuary.com
Randall David Ross Allegiant Actuarial Group, LLC Utah 801-204-9192 rross@allegiantactuarial.com
Raymond T. Schlude, Jr. Milliman, Inc. Illinois 312-726-0677 ted.schlude@milliman.com
Richard F. Burt Jr. Deloitte & Touche LLP California

Richard James Engelhuber Oliver Wyman Actuarial Consulting Georgia
richard.engelhuber@oliverwyman.com
Richard Joseph Pollard Scottish Re (US), Inc. North Carolina

Rick Williams Companion Life Insurance Company Tennessee 615-871-4744 rick.williams@bcbssc.com
Robert Dennis Corrigan Corrigan Consulting Maine

Robert Kirklin  Towers Watson Connecticut 860-843-7085  robert.kirklin@towerswatson.com
Robert J. Reale Watson Wyatt, Insurance and Financial Services, Inc. New York

Robert James Walling III Pinnacle Actuarial Resources Illinois 309-807-2320 rwalling@pinnacleactuaries.com
Robert Louis Sanders Milliman, Inc. Wisconsin 262-784-2250 bob.sanders@milliman.com
Robert W. VanEpps Financial Risk Analysts, LLC North Carolina 704-895-9765 rob.vanepps@fin-risk.com
Roger Charles Wade KPMG LLP Texas

Ronald T. Kuehn Huggins Actuarial Services Pennsylvania  610-892-1824  rusty.kuehn@hugginsactuarial.com
Rosemary Wickham  Merlinos & Associates, Inc. Georgia 678-684-4844 rwickham@merlinosinc.com
Russell H. Greig Jr. Towers Perrin Georgia

Ryan D. Hartman GPW and Associates, Inc. Arizona 602-200-6908 rhartman@gpwa.com
Scott Jones  Milliman, Inc. Washington 206-504-5883 scott.jones@milliman.com
Scott Snow Garduno
 Taylor-Walker Consulting, LLC Utah 801-562-5748 sgarduno@-walker.com
Sean P. McDermott Towers Watson Pennsylvania 215-246-7368 sean.p.mcdermott@towerswatson.com
Simon Kai-Yip Wong  Milliman, Inc. Georgia 404-254-6743 simon.wong@milliman.com
Stephen R. DiCenso Milliman, Inc. Massachusetts
781-213-6200 stephen.dicenso@milliman.com
Stephen Thomas Carter Companion Life Insurance Company South Carolina

Steven G. Sorrentino Milliman USA New York

Steven Glicksman Glicksman Consulting LLC Florida 561-994-4385 sglicksmanconsulting.com
Steven J. Symon Oliver Wyman New York 212-345-7728 Steven.Symon@oliverwyman.com
Steven P. Lattanzio Actuarial & Technical Solutions, Inc. New York 631-471-8655 slattanzio@actuarialsolutions.com
Suzanne Black Mercer Oliver Wyman Actuarial Consultants, Inc. California 213-346-5625 suzanne.black@oliverwyman.com
Terry J. Biscoglia Madison Consulting Group Georgia 706-342-7750
Terry James Alfuth AON Risk Consultants Illinois 972-624-0443 terry alfuth@ars.aon.com
Theresa Resnick  Allstate Life Insurance Company Illinois 847-402-2605 theresa.resnick@allstate.com
Thomas R. Corcoran
Towers Perrin  Connecticut    
Thomas Michael Hermes  Tillinghast Towers Perrin  Connecticut    
Thomas M. King Spring Consulting Group Massachusetts 617-589-0930  thomas.king@springgroup.com 
Thomas Meyer  Select Actuarial Services Tennessee 615-269-4469 thomas.meyer@selectactuarial.com
Thomas A. Ryan Thomas A. Ryan New York 516-535-6404 tom.ryan@milliman.com





Timothy Cremin Milliman, Inc. (1) Massachusetts
781-213-6200 tim.cremin@milliman.com
Timothy Michael Kolojay MAAA, ACAS, FCA, ARM President Insurance Industry Consultants, LLC Georgia 770-951-2782
Timothy Mosler Towers Watson Georgia
timothy.mosler@towerswatson.com
Timothy Wood Towers Watson  Pennsylvania    timothy.wood@towerswatson.com 
Tony J. Kellner Oliver Wyman Georgia 404-239-6424 Tony.Kellner@oliverwyman.com
Turhan Enis Murguz Stonewall Insurance Services California  801-964-2498 tmurguz@gmail.com
Vincent F. Yezzi Jr Tillinghast Towers Perrin Pennsylvania

Walter Joseph Haner Walter Haner & Associates, Inc. New York 607-264-8380
Walter Randall Naylor ACAS, MAAA Consultant Naylor & Associates, LLC California 415-706-6947 randy@naylorassociates.com
Wayne David Holdredge Towers Perrin Missouri

William H. Odell Odell & Associates A Division of MBA, Inc. North Carolina

Williard W. Peacock Insurance Industry Consultants, Inc. Georgia

Young Ho Cho Aon Global Risk Consulting New York
young.cho@aon.com
 Zoe FS Rico Aon  California  213-996-1527  zoe.rico@aon.com